I am "Bạc Hà"

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams" – Eleanor Roosevelt

Silent new year eve

What happen to me in the day before Lunar New Year day?

My phone totally dead.

I spew on it.

I did it while driving in the middle of an intersection.

Actually, I also mess up my car too.

It got cleaned but nothing is perfect.

I think it was just a bit imperfect so that i need cleaning service.

After all, I did spew for some couple times more. Once in my neighborhood’s fence, once among the drive way while I try to buy some gums.

All come at a time. I just simply got stress.

And exhausted.

And …

who knows. I shouldn’t “sell so much coal” now. The new year is coming.

Forget them all. I’ll get a new phone or just try to fix it. Those stuffs shouldn’t annoy me.

Happy new year, a lucky one for you, me and everybody.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

