I am "Bạc Hà"

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams" – Eleanor Roosevelt

Doodle Devils (1)

The story of an explorer

God contructs the world and Devil destroy it. That’s the circle of everything.

I learn to explore the world, from the very 2 elements: the People and the Apple. The rule starts working then create the Sin and the Knowledge.

“You sin in thinking bad about people, but often you guess right.”
~ Giulio Andreotti

The exploration starts with 7 groups: Elements, Human, Nature, Animal, Community, Order and Chaos.

I try to put the Man and the Woman together, suddenly, I create the Sex and the Life. What an awesome mixture.

“Sex is a part of nature. I go along with nature”
~ Marilyn Monroe
Wow, I once admired this queen of sex, not for her seduction but for the position she reached. This time, I also amazed by the way she spoke to what people desire and criticise her.

As the world growing, people need to communicate with society, I think. So i try the Knowledge and the People. They create the Book! Wow, that could be my favourite element.

“A book, tight shut, is but a block of paper.”
~ Proverb
What a good proverb for those who ever told me: “Rarely in my life do I read a book”.

Men and nature, men and knowledge, so let me see, what happen when men meet the animal. Alohomora the People and the Beast. Booom! Oh my God! I’ve just created the Werewolf and so to the Monster group! For the first time, I support the devil accidentally.

I should do something to help people to defend from the monster. Let me see, the werewolves often bite people, suck their blood for nourishment and make them become werewolves too. So maybe there could be some reaction if I mess up with blood, right. Ok, this time is the People and the Life (it looks like blood, I guess) and Kabooom! What the heck! I create the Death and the Corpse. Oh geeeee!

“Every man dies – not every man really lives”
~ William Ross Wallace
At least, I learn something very valueable. It reminds me about another dilemma: To be or to live?

That’s enough with Human. Let me try other stuffs. Aha, I see the Elements, I want to see what they create when mixed with each other. The Fire, the Water, the Air, the Earth, show me your power and specialities.

“By mean of steam, one can go from California to Japan in 18 days”
~ Townsend Harris
Er, what a … good knowledge for travellers. Maybe I should try to mix water with another thing. .__.

Haizzz, there seem nothing can combine with water. Ok, I try the Fire with the Air then create the Energy. I’ve thought I would be Lightning. And what does the new element tell us?

“Whenever I get the energy to exercise, I sit down until it passes”
~ Unknown
I feel much more interesting with this kind of energy. Thank to somebody.

How about the Fire and the Earth? A powerful volcano bursting and ruin the world? Oh, just the Lava and a silly comment: “Don’t dance on a volcano” ~ Unknown

The last mixture doesn’t work. So I try to mix new elements. The Air and the Lava make the Stone. The Water and the Lava make the Stone and the Steam.

“The man who moved the mountain began by carrying away small stones.” ~ Proverb
“The rolling stone make no moss” ~ Proverb
“One of the secrets of life is to make stepping stones out of stumbling blocks” ~ Jack Penn (I prefer this one)

I keep on by trying the Beast and the Elements. Animals need environment to live and grow. Let’s see the proliferation plays its role. I make the Fish (Water and Beast) and, oh men, the Ash (Beast and Fire). I also try to put the Fish into the Fire for my lunch but i doesn’ t work)

“Humans to ashes, People to dust. It’s all because in God we trust”
~ Sanjay Singh
Dear God, if I don’t believe in you, will you let me become eternal? I don’t want to die :|

I try new Elements with the Chaos group. I reinvent the Death by mixing the Energy and the Darkness.

“We all die. The goal isn’t to live forever. The goal is to create something that will”
~ Chuck Palaniuk
Hey, that’t the way God reply me. I don’t dare to joke on him anymore :-ss. Please forgive me. I’ll try to make something that will.

I also try with the Order. And discover the Worm (Life and Earth)

“If man makes himself a worm he must not complain when he is trodden on”
~Immanuel Kant
Stop venting you guys “coal seller”

I have spent a very long time helping both God and Devil in their game. It’s time I take a rest and enjoy my result.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

