I am "Bạc Hà"

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams" – Eleanor Roosevelt

Doodle Devils (2)

The world is now complicated enough. It’s already contained 28 elements. I start getting confuse. I’d better pay more attention to work as a wiser if don’t want to waste time.

I start with combining the People with the Elements. I fail in making a mermaids and angels but accidentally create the Surffering and remake the corpse (People and Fire). Then, I find the recipe to build the House (People and Stone) and find the Construction goup after another fail to make spellbinder and superman :”).

I am wondering why there is just an only element in the group Nature. I try to throw the Apple into water and fire but nothing happen. But when the Earth is used, they create the Seed. (So silly, people eat apple is sin while apple that thown away make seeds)

“Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds you plant”
~ Robert Louis Stevenson

Obviously, the Seed should be plant. “Sesame, Open!” Wow, three elements with only one combination: the Tree, the Mushroom and the Grass. Greedily, I try newly created elements. The tree seems to have enough water, but with the fire, it makes ash too.

“I am ashes where once I was fire”
~ Lord George Gordon Byron

Bullshit! I can’t cook the mushroom too. No fair! I’m hungry. However, I produced the Tobacco while burning the grass. I hate tobacco, it smell like burnt food and poisonous uselessly. And I learn: “For thy sake, Tobacco, I could do anything but die” ~ Charles Lamb. Hey, is it called addiction? Let me try it with people. Wow, it makes er… the Diseases. A negative elements with negative quote too: “The earth has a skin and that skin has diseases, one of its diseases is called man” ~ Friedrich Neitzche

I try to infect people but nothing happens. I also fail make the STD and Kamasutra XD. There is no medical books too. So how can people fight against disease? I’m thinking of herbs but useless.

It’s getting boring. Maybe I should try something nasty. What if people over-sex? Let me see, this is the Sex, and that is the Sin. Hey, I create the Lust. (Hey babe, shake your hips and  undress your chip. Let me preform the show – finger tip).

Hey, I’ve found something that obviously: the Werewolf and the People create 2 werewolves. I talked about it before but late to try. (I can’t make a story about it. What a pity. Werewolves can’t eat beasts too, you guys,  fool vegies)

Suddenly, I think about another kind of ghost, something very similar to werewolves (not vampire, you fools, i mean the zombie) I try to order the corpse but it doesn’t work. Then I try to resurrect the Corpse with the Life. Kaching!

In the Sins group, I see Eating and Killing symbols stand behind Lust. How can I make them? People and Apple won’t make it. How can I create the Food? Cooking some meats or beasts or fruits? Fire doesn’t work with apple, mushroom or fish. I try to cook inside the house but all I have is the Ash and the Suffering. (My bad :”)

I try the hint button for the first time. It offers the 2 Human groups. Hey, for I can create the Sex, why don’t I try to make Necrophilia >:). Er.. Don’t look at me like that. I mean Gays and Lesbians. Hehe, good idea! I first try combines Women. Nothing happen.  How about Men? Hey, what the … Man plus Man is Friendship. Dude! This game must have a sign that for children only.

It’s time to Brute Force. I’m a bit tired. I try to mix Light and Order to some elements, then do the same thing with Chaos and Darkness. Accidentally, I create the Demon (Darkness and Beast)

“Whenever a thing is done for the first time, it releases a little demon”
~Elli Dickinson
It cost me too much try to find another good knowledge. =___=

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

