I am "Bạc Hà"

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams" – Eleanor Roosevelt

Doodle Devils (3)

I attempt to make an army of monsters. I first try with the Demon and the Order. It does work. But the result is no army but the … Copyright. Hahaha, cool! This demon seems to be interesting. I try it with other things before make a completedly combination with the People. Oops, I’ve just seperated the Soul and the Corpse.

Hey, the soul sounds potential. Let me bless things with souls. Nothing happen between it and beasts or natures. Neither do corpse and death. I’m not God at all. But, oh, what? The Demon may combine with the Soul then create … the Money. Now I understand the quotes “Sell your soul to the evil”.

“If you want to feel rich, count the things you have that money can’t buy”
~ Proverb

So how do people enjoy their money? They … er … work .___.

“The best way to appreciate your job is to imagine yourself without one”
~ Oscar Wilde
So simple, so effective.

So work for money, right? Why don’t I commercialize the Sex too? My dream’s going to come true. I’ll have a Playboy or Sexual Slave. Alohomora….. Kaboom… Hey! Unfair. You fool programmers! Why do you create the Censored? Damn!

Forget it, I keep on playing with the money. This time, I try the Sin then create the Thief and Greed.

“There are many things that we would throw away if we were not afraid that others might pick them up”
~ Oscar Wilde

New elements should be used right now. I try some and find the Gambling (Greed and Human) and Envy (Greed with Sin). I also create the Sloth (Work and Sin)

“The sure way of getting nothing from something”
~ Wilson Mizner
“Envy shoots at others and wounds itself”
~ Proverb

One thing leads to another, I create the Car by allow people to sloth. I aslo find the Indutry group. I push the hint button for the second time. It offers me the Monster and the Element. Maybe the Demon that is troublesome. Creation of the Magic proves my assumption. I start to think of the wizards. There can be superhuman if I mix the Magic with the People successfully. Marsilabummmmm. Hey. I just create another Worm, sorry my people .___. I keep trying with the Man (another different worm :D) and the Woman. This time, I create  the Witch. (Dude, man is much more truthful and innocent in comparison with  his wife)

I try my witch with other elements of nature but nothing happen. But a mistake that works happen when I wrongly mix the Tree and the Human. I get the Food at last. (I don’t need any food. I’ve just done my lunch after burning some eggs and breads >:P) And I can point out my assumption about the Gluttony that formed by the Sin and the Food. It works

“I will not eat oyster. I want my food dead, not sick, not wounded . Dead”
~Woody Allen

Hey, the Technique seems to have so few elements. Let me see what can combine with the Car. The Switch fly, but she can’t manage the car. How about the Magic? Er.. I get the Robot. It doesn’t make sense, right?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

