I am "Bạc Hà"

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams" – Eleanor Roosevelt

Stop blogging about [something]

I just read an entry named: “Stop blogging about making money online” [Đừng viết blog về Kiếm tiền trên mạng]. It was written by a pretty successful Vietnamese blogger.

The main idea of this topic is: There is so many blogs that write about this affair. And so many blogger jumped into the blogging industry and tried to make some money without long-term view and passion of writing. That’s the reason why there are so many blogs were abandoned.

I was recalled about what my friend once said: “Are you gonna jump in blogging? Lots of guys were so eager and then ran out of the business, completely failed. Good luck to you!”

After a half year to learn and try, I have learned something and then get stuck with my businesses. I had good ideas. I also built up a system to generate new ideas and topics for my blogs. But after all, I couldn’t figure out clearly what the problems were. Things just simply stuck. It cost me a lot of energy [and money, of course :( ]

At last, I realized that blogging is a tough business. It needs a lot of effort and time to make serious income.  It’s not just step into and take out of. It must be the combination of hard working, self motivation and collaboration of all team’s members.  So I need to push myself harder to upgrade and use what I learn. Stop blaming, stop moaning, stop procrastinating, start soaring.

I have brilliant ideas and good writing skill. I have a system that works hard to help me reach higher and higher. I have some fabulous friends whose hand are always ready. That’s why I must succeed. It is worth my effort and ability. And I need some money, I need to protect my esteem too. I once succeeded is nothing but I will make it again.

To achieve this goal, there are some necessary works that should be done right now:

  • Clear the plan, once more.
  •  Brainstorm about on going ideas and generate new ones. I haven’t found the one that is inspiring yet.
  • Make a schedule for blogging. It must be clearly and efficient.
  • Learn more everyday.

Hey Success, here I go!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

