I am "Bạc Hà"

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams" – Eleanor Roosevelt

Dropline

I first played this puzzle a couple weeks ago, after I purchased a multi-word-puzzle book at Dollar Trees. There were only two of them and I bought them all. They contained a lot of word puzzle that were so new to me. Some of them were .. err .. for children, some were extremely hard to my English, and this one was amongst some that made me go crazy.

Dropline or Dropquotes is a word puzzle game which player has to arrange characters into a grid of squares to make a famous quotes. Characters are lined up above the grid with a rule: the characters will be put into the empty squares of the same collumn. It’s simple but also require a lot of brainstorming. The small grids, which have about 3 or 4 row and many short words can be a piece of cake. But big ones can be nightmare, especially to newbies.

The more I play, the more I feel interesting and become better. But the most helpful part of this puzzle is not it can kill a lot of time but the wise quotes I learn after solving the problems.

My friends, if you have time, try some  and experience by yourself. To play is to learn.

http://www.dropquotes.com/play.php

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

